Thanks to all who have responded to my first give away…… ironically no one guessed my favorite Super Bowl commercial which was the E-Trade baby….I have been loving the folks at E-Trade for a while. After the “Milkaholic” commercial last year, I was too through. But….the M&M commercial was a very close second place. I loved the “Mocha”  M&M talking about her convo with the Prime Minister…you go girl.

The winners…….

Joey Redman did guess M&M and will be receiving the Corn Hole Tailgating Game.. Thanks Joey…she is a Penn Stater 🙂

Karla Thompson…again went with M&M and is down with some utensils…She’s ready to cook…. Thanks Karla…Also, George Acosta..who is one of my former students and on his way to Pastry School…..guessed M&M… he will also receive some utensils. He makes me very proud. Go George!!!!

Amanda Hunte also guessed the M&M commercial…again a very close second…she is receiving the flower arrangement….Thanks Amanda….

Andrea Zearfaus and Corinna Spangler both said…M&M and expressed why they would like the ipod to enhance their workout….Leslie my partner decided that Andrea should receive the ipod…but we are giving Corinna a gift card to Dicks Sporting Goods to get some new workout gear…Thanks Ladies…

I am adding one more prize… my friend Lisa Bell of Toledo, Ohio could not believe that the H&M commercial with David Beckham wasn’t in my group of favorites….

Ok…..this is Texans, (they did pull it together this season) but Lisa will receive a Pittsburgh Steelers chair….So…thank you for sharing, reading, and responding…..I appreciate the love…

jen

Remember….Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day!!!!!

