“The Fryers” would be my team name for fantasy football this year. It is spelled correctly. I did not attend Providence College, but I am a person who remains true to her craft as a cook…This is my first year ever in the heat of competition and I will be doing it with some of the other ladies that contribute to the Bmore Chix blog site.  So make sure you check in and see how “The Fryers” are doing throughout the season. As your excitement grows for the season, I have some more fabulous recipes to make you the star at your tailgate or home party….

http://bmorechix.com/

Some of my favorite sandwiches

The Ultimate Italian Sandwich

You love me…don’t you

Buffalo Chicken Club with Onion Rings

One big sandwich….

Meatloaf Sliders with Mambo Sauce

This mini bites are delicious and moist….Paige and Brooke love, love, love these

Meatball Sliders on Garlic Knots

Garlic knots are one of my favorites and I put it together with my meatballs

Roast Beef Sandwich with Grilled Romaine Lettuce and horseradish…

After meeting Brit Miller of the Rams at the Ed Block Awards…I dedicated this sandwich to him..his grandfather grew his own horseradish and he loved it!!!!

Bloody Mary Burger….

This baby is breakfast, lunch, and dinner….great burger, scrambled egg, some American cheese, and “Bloody Mary Ketchup”…delicious

California Cheese Steak and Hand Cut French Fries….

Anyone who knows me knows I have an obsession with lettuce on my sandwiches…that is why I love the California Cheese Steak…

The Coaches Panni with Honey Chipolet Mayo and Sweet Potato Fries…..

Yummm

Chicken Strips with Mambo Sauce… in a Corn Cake 

I know this doesn’t look like a sandwich but take the chicken fingers, put them in my corn cakes, drizzle mambo and fabulous

Chili Dog with Mustard and Onion……..

The folks in Detroit know what I’m talking about…..

Sloppy Joe’s with Mambo Sauce, Cheddar Cheese, and Onion Rings….

Yes…I love my mambo sauce…so messy and delicious

BBQ Bacon Cheese Burger…

This is the hearties burger ever…..

Quesadilla….with Chipotle Mayonnaise 

This is a cheese quesadilla but you can put whatever you want in the middle of this great treat…meat, refried beans, jalapenos, fried onions/peppers, rice..whatever you want…

Try my treats and stay tuned for my sweets……………

Remember…Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day??

