CWTP Logo PNG

Researching holiday gifts for the sports fan and fans of the kitchen has been sooooo much fun!!! As a person that never really hits the malls, this whole online thing is fabulous…below is a cool gift that suits both palates

 Crock-pots with team logos….genius….

 I am not a Dallas fan…this is for my friend Brian

NFL Crock-Pot® Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker

http://www.crock-pot.com/products.aspx?cid=2230&kwid=6bca2bae05d34ca7b1c3577bab084a98&gclid=CIiiyLzlgbQCFQyk4AodHm4AxQ

I love aprons and you’d think I have a whole collection..I do but they are overly used and not so pretty….However these aprons are chic, sexy, and fun……

Sugar Spice

http://www.flirtyaprons.com/womens-aprons/show/marilyn-sugar-n-spice/

Chips pretezles and mussels 030

And my treat…..the holidays are a big time for families to feature seafood for their parties..Mussels are the perfect appetizer…tasty, cost efficient , and easy to make for a large crowd!!!! You can serve in a large family style dish or cute little ramekins like this…(they were an early holiday gift from my mother 🙂

Stay tuned for more!!

Remember..Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day!!!

