CWTP Logo PNG

Welcome to 2013!!!!

As we move into 2013, my wish for all is an invigorated sense of self.  I do “drink the juice” as one might say and make my resolutions each year.  In 2013, one of my goals is to spend more family time with Paige and Brooke.  Luckily on Brooke’s birthday, January 4th, we had the perfect opportunity to start the New Year off right by attending a Baltimore Blast game!!!

baltimore blast 011

Clearly this is not Paige, Brooke, and myself at a Baltimore Blast game. However,  it is Dave Bascome and Mike Deasel coach and player for the Blast. The girls and I attended the game a few days after I did a show with David and Mike.

Say tuned for  my blog on the excitement of the game and what indoor soccer r has for it’s fans. But while for now, check out the show we most recently did.

http://www.sportsjourney.com/category/jen-heasley-is-cooking-with-the-pros/

Remember…Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day!!

