CWTP Logo PNG

Wimbledon men’s final lasted 3 hours and 9 minutes! After an 1 hour and 30 minutes at the gym, I’m done.  Being a half marathoner is on my list of accomplishments, however it didn’t take me 3 hours and 9 minutes.  Watching Andy Murray under the pressure of his countryman, was stressful for me. After 77 years, Andy became the first Brit to win the title. Energized with every backhand, forehand, serve,and slide on the grass; Andy was vigilant in his efforts win. One might find this sport boring, those people would be my children, however I find it phenomenal. The physical and mental stamina required is simply unbelievable. Prepare for this is P90x times 100. Impressed by the match and considering we have tennis rackets at my home, I’ve decided that the girls and I will hit the court today. I want to clock how long it takes them to complain about the heat and the sun. I doubt we will make it 9 minutes and 3 seconds.

Andy Murray holding the Wimbledon Cup

Andy Murrary

Remember…Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day…..

 

My pitch trailer….

 

