CWTP Logo PNG

Each year I try to catch the ESPY Awards hosted by ESPN. Last night we tuned in. High points for the evening were rather easy for me to identify. Robin Roberts receiving the Arthur Ashe Courage Award and the Keys & Peele clip “The Great Start Program”. Considering I watch ESPN non-stop and I appreciate the fact Robin Roberts was given an opportunity to shine (as a result of her hard work)I had a moment. On Tuesday night, I watched “Nine for IX”. After watching this documentary, I was taken aback I wasn’t seeing female athletes as presenters. Lovely ladies of entertainment were.  Not to say these women are beautiful and fabulous, but so are female athletes. Athletes aren’t used at the Grammy’s and the Emmy’s. Just say’n….  So at any rate… here are my two favorite clips. Love Robin and Keys and Peele are two of the funniest people ever.

The Great Start…hilarious 

Robin Roberts….beautiful..optimist…..inspiring…..

Squash Zucchini Pepperoni Stuffed Mushrooms 🙂 

Veggie stuffed mushrooms 005

Remember…..Who Do You Want In Your Kitchen On Game Day????

